My first Waverunner, It needs needs a rebuild and i need help :)

Hi all im Max, completely new to this, ive never even been on a jetski before but decided to get a yamaha waverunner 1200 as a project and hopefully get it going by summer.
    I got 2 of them for cheap but both have engine problems, im into cars so i have some experience with engines.
    Anyway here is the first one with its set of problems:

And here is the second one with its problems:

Im thinking of using the sleeves, pistons and conrods out of both engines to make one but im really confused as to how the hell do i replace the conrods on the crank???

Any help at all appreciated since i know nothing about these waverunners

Bennettsville, SC