Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1

    thermostat for closed loop 131F

    Friends, if someone knows, tell me where I can buy a thermostat 131 f.


    kindly


    Sincerely


  2. #2
    shrabber's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Jacksonville, FL
    Posts
    5,305
    +1
    376
    This is what I run on my turbo ski up to You 140 f . To me cooling is good not to cool

  3. #3
    Aussiepauly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Sydney Australa
    Posts
    899
    +1
    70
    Get it from Jerry in the GH store, very simple install, just remove old and bolt on.

  4. +1 by:


  5. #4
    shrabber's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Jacksonville, FL
    Posts
    5,305
    +1
    376
    Absolutely . Wake me up lol Deleated my response lol.. We would have none here if ....there was not a guy behind it...

    Well let Jerry chime in I walked his store did not see what I would use. That does not mean Jerry does not have a answer Egor contact Jerry via Pm he will respond to You within minutes and He is not only knowledgable but will get you what you want, Plus buy it through Him just supports This Site!!!!

  6. #5

    Join DateApr 2008LocationJacksonville, FLPosts4,080+1227

    This is what I run on my turbo ski up to You 140 f . To me cooling is good not to cool



    Thank you friends.
    please link where can I buy them? they get up in the housing stock closed loop?

    Yours

  7. #6
    Aussiepauly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Sydney Australa
    Posts
    899
    +1
    70
    As I said before mate it's in the greenhulk store just look under seadoo engine parts and there it is!

  8. #7
    Quote Originally Posted by Aussiepauly View Post
    As I said before mate it's in the greenhulk store just look under seadoo engine parts and there it is!
    Yes, I understand! Rotax racing fine detail, but not quite worth the cheap. always an alternative
    Yours

  9. #8
    Aussiepauly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Sydney Australa
    Posts
    899
    +1
    70
    Ok, cheaper is the word your looking for, just buy the Riva thermo in the store same section and install.

  10. #9
    Moderator Snoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    South Chicagoland
    Posts
    14,688
    +1
    846
    Let me add to this,Has anybody modded thier stock thermostat to a 131 theremo??and if so what was the part number used for the thermostat??

  11. +1 by:


Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. How to test thermostat on closed loop ski
    By frogurt in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-04-2016, 10:08 PM
  2. FS Jims Closed loop plate. Will trade for open loop setup.
    By Mtuned in forum Sea Doo Classifieds
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-20-2011, 10:42 PM
  3. Would this work for closed loop cooling?
    By o uncola o in forum Conversion FAQ and Tips
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-03-2010, 10:01 PM
  4. FS RIVA Thermostat For Open Loop.
    By tommybonilla in forum Sea Doo Classifieds
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-21-2010, 08:41 PM
  5. FS Riva RXP rideplate with heat exchanger for closed loop
    By caliburst in forum Sea Doo Classifieds
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 11:57 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •