Question Just bougt two skis, take a look

Well I have been kicking around the idea to buy my own ski for a few years now, I would usually just ride friends and families skis before. I went to buy a brand new one and just couldn't justify the cost on something I had little experience with (riding, launching and caching on trailer, etc.) Now, in the past I have searched the forum for tips on buying a used ski. This is when I became educated on the ceramic washer flaw withe the seadoos. I would look on craigslist & ebay regularly but never found anything that ever jumped out to me. Well last week I came across two skis and after doing my research, I felt it was a deal I could't pass on.

The skis are a 2008 RXP-X 57 hrs w/intercooler, has Riva stage 1 kit installed plus a few extras. Next, 2007 RXP 68 hrs everything is stock. Two place triton aluminum trailer, and in the CL add it states "2 Extremely clean jet skis for sale. Both machines have been serviced with high quality oil each year and maintained perfectly. Units were flushed after every use and salt-away was used to rinse and wash machines inside and out. CRC 6-56 was applied to everything to prevent corrosion before and after use also, ceramic washers replaced with metal ones".

I live in south jersey so on friday I drove the 2.5 hrs to maryland with a buddy to check theses machines out. My first impression was 'WOW that trailer is serious" the skis were clean no visual issues on hull and gel coat, motors clean, he said the machines were winterized and he then he stared both up, I didn't see any issues. Asked some more questions, looked over some more, and finally pulled the trigger and did the deal. He greased up wheel bearings and I was on my way. I also got a stand with the deal. this was listed at 13k and he we negotiated to 12,500.