boost addiction!

hey guys im new to greenhulk, just got my first supercharged jet ski (06 rxp) can't wait to try it! the fastest ive been on the water was 45-50mph on my (00 seadoo gti) im kind of excited to see how fast this thing is.

but here is my problem... i am addicted to ot speed! i know the best thing for me is to just leave it stock and just to reg. maintenance but as soon as i got on this forum i knew it was gonna change everything.

ok im gonna try keeping it as stock as possible without going turbo.

so a few things im thinking to start and a few things im gonna need help with.
    change the oil
    rebuilt the superchanger and put an et127 wheel with 42lbs injectors
    impeller ???
    grate ??
    gut the waterbox?? or can i just get rid of it?
    parts laying around:
    4" air filter
    home made through hull exhaust
    precision water to air intercooler.

maybe if i like this sport, change to some wiseco pistons and k1 rods and maybe a gt30r with suporting mods of course.

please talk me into keeping it stock! my gf is already complaining about me modding it.

and here is where i spend most of my money

the hulk! some of you might have seen it at Sema on the wiseco pistons K1 booth.
    i built it from ground up, from paint, to cage, to turbo set up.
    hopefully i don't go to crazy with my ski like i did with the race car...

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2013-08-21 08.04.38.png 
Views:	110 
Size:	1.56 MB 
ID:	327845Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2013-08-21 08.05.26.png 
Views:	98 
Size:	1.18 MB 
ID:	327846Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2013-08-21 12.00.08.png 
Views:	97 
Size:	1.12 MB 
ID:	327847

Davison, Mi
    Welcome to the GH
    so how much boost do you run on Infamous
    and what ecu/fuel system are you using

42lb injectors will be maxed out using a 127 +3 wheel
    sure straight pipe will work but your neighbors may get upset