2002 Polaris Virage I miss at 6000 rpm??!??!?

Hello to everyone! Let me first say to everyone that I am new to Greenhulk so again, Hello everyone! But, secondly, I am not new to Jet Skis , but I am having an issue with one of my machines that is currently got me scratching my head...pretty good too...

Well I have a 2002 Polaris Virage i that I picked up for super cheap with a no start symptom, well the previous owner replaced the EMM and injectors thinking it was the problem and nothing, so I have a brand new EMM, well I looked through it for about 5 min and found the problem (well I actually did in the guys driveway but didn't say anything ) but the no start issue was due to the plug wires being backwards....

haaahaahaa, so anyways I went through the ski after fixing that minor issue, I ended up putting a new stator and flywheel in it since the magnets were coming loose on the old one, put some fresh plugs in it, new battery, and bilge pump and took it for a spin, ski ran good except for a 1/4 to 1/2 throttle surging symptom, put a new TPS in and that fixed that issue, sled was running perfect as it should.

Well after about 5 hours of running great the machine out of no where has started to miss at 5900-6100 RPM but only when at full throttle, back the throttle off just a tad and it goes away, the miss is a steady consistent miss almost as if the machine is hitting a rev limiter, I know these have a rev limiter the hits at 7200RPM or 3500RPM when in reverse but this is happening earlier than that...

I can not for the life of me figure this issue out, I started with another set of plugs and nothing, checked the CPS and is right under the 200 ohm at rest spec, ohmed out the coils and those are in spec, crank index is right, EMM capacitor voltage drop is correct, compression is 150 in both cylinders... don't know where to turn next, I know the ignition is controlled by the EMM, did this one fry? Or is might this be a fuel issue?