Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19
  1. #1
    FallinOffHurts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Treasure Island Florida
    Posts
    298
    +1
    32

    Riva Athena Maya users, can you help me out please?

    Riva has added a new base map to their web site. Every time I try and open the map, the tables are empty in my Maya software. I have tried it on several different computers with the same result. If you have a minute can you try and open the Stage 3 XX2 map found here: http://www.rivaecu.com/maps/sd/basemapSDdcS3.shtml

    I am trying to eliminate the possibility of doing something wrong. This is the map for the 137+4 wheel for an RXP-X 260. I just need to know if you can see any values in Maya in the tables, not load it in your ski. The map name will show up in mine, but the map contains no data. Once you load the map, click on any table or go to Tools > Edit Map variables and see if there are any values besides zero's.

    Thank you for the help, I am going crazy over here!!!


  2. #2
    speednutz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    winona,mn
    Posts
    264
    +1
    8
    Hey fallingoffhurts-my suggestion is to call or email billy ford from riva racing asap!!

  3. #3
    FallinOffHurts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Treasure Island Florida
    Posts
    298
    +1
    32
    Already did, they seem to be able to load it fine on their computer. They think it's an issue with mine. I've tried it on 7 PC's so far all with the same issue. I can't figure it out! My kitchen is starting to look like a command center.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	photo (1).jpg 
Views:	62 
Size:	75.7 KB 
ID:	331442

  4. #4
    speednutz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    winona,mn
    Posts
    264
    +1
    8
    WOW LOL!!

  5. #5
    speednutz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    winona,mn
    Posts
    264
    +1
    8
    Hey bud do you have facebook?? You can contact jerry gaddis the owner of this form/4-tec perfornmance!!

  6. #6
    FallinOffHurts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Treasure Island Florida
    Posts
    298
    +1
    32
    Yeah I emailed Jerry, he doesn't have Maya installed on his machine. It's a free download, wanna try it?

  7. #7
    speednutz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    winona,mn
    Posts
    264
    +1
    8
    No thanks i have the stage 2 kit also!! With the athena ecu
    WITH THE STOCK SUPERCHARGER/STOCK SPRINGS&LIFTERS!!

  8. #8
    FallinOffHurts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Treasure Island Florida
    Posts
    298
    +1
    32
    Oh you got the Athena? Then you should have Maya!! Try to load the map in your pc software and see if there are any values in the tables. You don't have to hook it up to your ski!

  9. #9
    FallinOffHurts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Treasure Island Florida
    Posts
    298
    +1
    32

  10. #10
    speednutz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    winona,mn
    Posts
    264
    +1
    8
    Can't i don't have no labtop computer,only my family dell desktop

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Can you help me?
    By carlos accord in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-26-2009, 07:46 PM
  2. Can you help me wit my rave valves??????
    By ashelgren in forum 2-Stroke Performance
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 06:36 AM
  3. Can you help me disconnect 2 cables..
    By HallPass in forum Yamaha Open Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-23-2008, 08:57 PM
  4. Can you help me figure out this supercharger dilemma?
    By JAG in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 07-04-2007, 06:30 PM
  5. Hay CrazyA can you help me?
    By mboley in forum Polaris Open Discussion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-04-2007, 08:18 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •