Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Matatan tocullo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    VISTA AL RIO FL
    Posts
    1,725
    +1
    69

    VTS code P1692 but the VTS works OK..

    I cleared the code with the vtech handheld but the code keeps coming back, the VTS works fine.. What could be causing this?


  2. #2
    Nothin' better than Doo'in it! BigDaddyRXP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Tampa Bay, FL
    Posts
    9,202
    +1
    673
    .
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	21.jpg 
Views:	62 
Size:	30.2 KB 
ID:	331441  

  3. #3
    Matatan tocullo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    VISTA AL RIO FL
    Posts
    1,725
    +1
    69
    Quote Originally Posted by BigDaddyRXP View Post
    .

    Man your good it seems like you were waiting for me to ask this question!! LOL

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. 750 zxi no electrical but the trim works
    By ebbtide182 in forum Kawasaki Open Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-05-2012, 07:43 AM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-30-2011, 11:02 AM
  3. VTS works.. gauge doesnt..
    By ryan*9 in forum 2-Stroke Performance
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-07-2007, 08:15 PM
  4. How's the Ultra250 work coming along.
    By Hydrotoys in forum Kawasaki PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-06-2007, 09:56 AM
  5. Everything but the kitchen sink
    By Pettee in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-07-2006, 08:13 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •