Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    MPower's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Raleigh, NC
    Posts
    3,340
    +1
    121

    Where did you mount your AFR gauge on your 2012 RXPX?

    Looking for ideas of where to mount an MTX-L. Where did you guys mount em?


  2. #2
    Banned User
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Crest Hill, IL
    Posts
    9,512
    +1
    215
    Not a 12PX, but this is where I mounted my digital gauge for my CMD...still retains full movement, and can be put back to stock if removed...

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_4478.jpg 
Views:	68 
Size:	90.2 KB 
ID:	331564Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_4479.jpg 
Views:	69 
Size:	73.3 KB 
ID:	331565

  3. #3

  4. #4
    Sturm215's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Lakeland florida
    Posts
    1,893
    +1
    64
    seems most common place is the glove box lid.

  5. #5
    MPower's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Raleigh, NC
    Posts
    3,340
    +1
    121
    Where can I get one of those glove box lid covers with the built in pods?

  6. #6
    GRF + DashPac:) seadoo02xp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    MO
    Posts
    4,559
    +1
    948
    The mirrors on the new Px I don't think will be deep enough for the gauge

  7. #7

    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Jax,FL
    Posts
    3,447
    +1
    653
    Quote Originally Posted by MPower View Post
    Where can I get one of those glove box lid covers with the built in pods?

    I have this one
    http://www.4-tecperformance.com/inde...oducts_id=1982

    Never installed, for sale for $90, including shipping. These take a while to make at least mine did. I ended up with the Motec Dash, so I won't be installing mine. PM me if you want it.

  8. #8

  9. #9
    Happily Self-Employed WFO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Houston, Texas
    Posts
    12,801
    +1
    450
    Quote Originally Posted by MPower View Post

    Where can I get one of those glove box lid covers with the built in pods?
    pwcpods sells the overlay, and available now in the GH store

    you use the original glove box lid

    I have a couple in stock

  10. #10
    MPower's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Raleigh, NC
    Posts
    3,340
    +1
    121
    Quote Originally Posted by WFO View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by MPower View Post

    Where can I get one of those glove box lid covers with the built in pods?
    pwcpods sells the overlay, and available now in the GH store

    you use the original glove box lid

    I have a couple in stock
    Thanks Rich, how do you attach the overlay?

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Boost and RPM loss.....went from 8500 to 8100...where did you find your boost leak???
    By gmoeller in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 10-03-2017, 03:16 PM
  2. Where have you mounted your gauges
    By nicjak in forum Kawasaki PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-30-2010, 12:10 AM
  3. Where are you mounting your bilge pumps???
    By RXP-REX in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 04:20 AM
  4. Where did you find your 12mm Wrench?
    By flyguytki in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 07-27-2008, 02:57 PM
  5. Where did you place your 4-Tec decal?
    By Pale Rider in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 03-07-2007, 05:39 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •