Angry Ultra 150 Cooling Issue after motor heats up.

HI guys! I am totally new to the ski world. I will list my problem first to keep you from reading a novel. And at the end is the history if anyone can help. And I hope its not posted already. I didnt see anything like this on here. OK.here goes:
    Have a 2004 Ultra 150 that stops pissing after it warms up. When its cold it pisses, runs great then after time it goes into limp mode and stops pissing. No water anywhere, and I have a hose to test to make sure all lines are clear. Is this a compression issue or and exhaust leak blowing out the water? The first day I bought it the water log line blew off and it sank (like 6 inches of the nose was sticking out). Bu after getting it back running its the same problem with out the hose blowing off. Please help me on this one. Could there be a thermostat? ( never saw on and manual doesnt say anything about it) And is the line to the water log is the inlet,correct? Just want to make sure the line is connected correctly. This ski was used. OK thanks for reading.
    HERE IS THE HISTORY OF THE LAST TWO WEEKS!
    I went and looked at a 2004 ultra 150 with less than 100 hours on it. I was told that it was rebuilt and has about 10 hours on the new rebuild. I was told that it is all stock.
    Since there are no waterways around close to test, the guy hooks up a compression gauge and shows me 115 across the top of all three cylinders. Again, I am new so don't know exactly what new rebuilt compression on stock heads should be. Next he says the bike has not been in the water for two years. SO he puts plugs in it, fires it up and it fires up instantly not even using the choke. Sounds pretty good,revs ok around 7 or so. SO i pick it up.
    I get it home clean it upstart researching and doing the common things that ultras need.
    changed oil lines
    changed fuel lines
    new fuel
    new oil
    sealed multifunction
    new throttle
    new plugs