Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    +1

~ ~ ~ MIAMI ~ ~ ~ ~ Where Are You Miami PWC Owners?

First of all forgive me if there is already a thread like this, I didn't dig more than the first couple of pages.

If you live in Miami and have a PWC post here and say hello. What part of Miami do you dock in and how often do you ride? We have a little group forming for SeaDoo Spark owner on another message board but I thought I'd expand the hunt for other Miami PWC riders on other message boards

I come from the Haulover area and ride every other weekend. I have a SeaDoo Spark 3 up, and have had her for 3 weeks. I'm new to owning a PWC but learning a lot
    Last edited by Straightbangin; 07-21-2014 at 08:35 PM.

+1
    Check out the link at the bottom of the page in my signature jet ski club in south florida. It has been around 6 years

+1
    Thanks! Great song on your page

+1
    Thanks but I am just one of the members so I cant take credit. There are lots of folks riding every weekend check it out

+1
    Yup join the club is a great group of people that ride consistently even if no official rides are scheduled, some of us ride almost every weekend and are very active with the club, I am also down for any non club rides usually in islamorada/key largo area lots of mangroves great for the spark... hit me up to plan

+1
    Hi, guys I also ride every other weekend, and dock out anywhere from Haulover to Crandon Park.

+1
    hey RedG, do you know any place near Crandon Park that will sell fuel to a person with a jetski? I come down from Haulover area and I know the marina at 5th and alton in south beach wants $10 a gallon if you buy under 15 gallons. Crandon park marina said they dont fuel up jetskis. I'd like to venture further south in the keys but looking for a place to buy fuel on my way down (via water) Thanks!

PS.. ive been doing about every other weekend or so myself lately , mornings, before the daily rain LOL