New to the forum and to PWC

As the title says I'm new to both the forum and to PWC's. I work oversea and have been looking for almost the last 95 days for a PWC. I've read and learned a bunch from the interaction here. I'm hoping to find a Yamaha FX HO used that will meet my needs when I return on the 17th. I think I have one I like in my sights. It I'm going to need a few planets to line up and some luck to get it before I get back. I know the newer skis are the better choice but my budget is 4k than another 1k for misc stuff and fuel. I only get about 30 days home at a time then its 23 hours of flight time back to work.

I live close to Fort Myers beach as a matter of fact only about 3/4 of a mile from the boat launch located before Sanibell causeway. So I'm looking forward to the short trip to launch once I buy one.

I'm looking at a 2006 FX HO and right now its listed for $4500. It has 74 hr on it or at least that is what I can see from the reading on the gauge. It has the blue and black paint scheme and looks to be in good shape. I can see that the mat on the back deck I guess you call it is a little beat up. Maybe from climbing on while in the water. As far as the rest of the ski goes from the pictures I don't see anything wrong. Well it doesn't appear to have any grafixs below the handle bar area. Like along the sides of the seat.

I have looked up NADA and it seems to be below what they say it should list for. Anyone know of any issues with that yr model?

I w t to be able to ride myself and my wife around the area and hit some of the local beaches that are not really he'd by car. Maybe be able to pack lunch on our trip. Also would like to be able to pull a tube. From what I have read the FX HO should be capable of that.