Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    HydroFool GPRSHO thomaswester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    FINLAND (oravais)
    Posts
    487
    +1
    25

    connectors on vipec v88r3

    Hey
    i wonder which connectors do riva have on the vipec hardware the small connectors i have a wideband lc1 lamda already and want to hook it upp with the vipec and i don't want to cut the vipec wire.
    can you found this connectors on ebay or do riva sell them?
    thanks
    Thomas Wester


  2. #2
    race jase's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    auckland nz
    Posts
    539
    +1
    46
    Quote Originally Posted by thomaswester View Post
    Hey
    i wonder which connectors do riva have on the vipec hardware the small connectors i have a wideband lc1 lamda already and want to hook it upp with the vipec and i don't want to cut the vipec wire.
    can you found this connectors on ebay or do riva sell them?
    thanks
    Thomas Wester
    Hi Thomas,
    I had sent you a reply via your email to me!
    Jase

  3. #3
    HydroFool GPRSHO thomaswester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    FINLAND (oravais)
    Posts
    487
    +1
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by race jase View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by thomaswester View Post
    Hey
    i wonder which connectors do riva have on the vipec hardware the small connectors i have a wideband lc1 lamda already and want to hook it upp with the vipec and i don't want to cut the vipec wire.
    can you found this connectors on ebay or do riva sell them?
    thanks
    Thomas Wester
    Hi Thomas,
    I had sent you a reply via your email to me!
    Jase
    i don't know if you got my email Jason?

  4. #4
    HydroFool GPRSHO thomaswester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    FINLAND (oravais)
    Posts
    487
    +1
    25
    TTT

  5. #5
    HydroFool GPRSHO thomaswester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    FINLAND (oravais)
    Posts
    487
    +1
    25
    Nobody have a clue what connectors riva using?
    And where i can get those ?
    I suppose it's the same they have on the athena!
    Thanks'
    Thomas Wester

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    45
    +1
    2

    Connectors are available at RIVA

    Quote Originally Posted by thomaswester View Post
    Nobody have a clue what connectors riva using?
    And where i can get those ?
    I suppose it's the same they have on the athena!
    Thanks'
    Thomas Wester
    Thomas,
    Contact RIVA, The parts are available and any questions you may have about pinouts can be addressed as well.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. How the F$ck do you disconnect the speedo connector on 310r
    By TC1428 in forum Kawasaki How To & FAQs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-21-2016, 09:07 AM
  2. Electrical Connector Question on 04 RXP
    By thompsdw in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-28-2011, 09:34 PM
  3. LM-1 on ViPEC
    By WATER WOODY in forum Yamaha ECU Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-18-2011, 10:18 PM
  4. Pushing Pins into Amp Connectors on MPEM???
    By thompsdw in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-21-2007, 01:08 PM
  5. Can you use the blue hose connectors on the Power pipe also?
    By Therock in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-06-2005, 02:56 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •