Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: CMD for seadoo

  1. #1
    koftis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    ATHENS
    Posts
    286
    +1
    15

    CMD for seadoo

    Hi everybody,

    Anyone using this???? Any opinions??? instead of a fule pressure regulator you are using this one???
    http://www.4-tecperformance.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=192&product s_id=1961


  2. #2
    mibunkerking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Jax,Fl
    Posts
    2,260
    +1
    117
    I have been using one for the better part of a year and its a great system. Easy to adjust and install. Auto tune feature is awesome.

  3. +1 by:


  4. #3
    Yep, I have had one since day 2, literally. I had it on day 1 but I wanted to make sure the stock ski ran OK. I really need a data logging wideband to tune it. The problem is if you want to beat the RPM, torque and speed limiters, you also need a flash.

    Andy

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Ben's Secret Mods for Seadoo 951 and 1050 setups
    By YudLuz2 in forum 2-Stroke Performance
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-30-2008, 01:18 PM
  2. Alternative Engine for Seadoo GTX LTD 98/99
    By Tofty in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-04-2007, 05:01 PM
  3. New wear rings for seadoo's
    By Chezzy in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-30-2007, 08:46 PM
  4. Looking For Carbon Fiber Rear Seat For Seadoo Gtx 4tech
    By XRIDER in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-12-2006, 03:39 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •