Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13
  1. #1
    GRF + DashPac:) seadoo02xp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    MO
    Posts
    4,559
    +1
    948

    Motec C125 display

    Sold
    Last edited by seadoo02xp; 02-19-2015 at 03:49 PM.


  2. #2
    REID2168's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    My House
    Posts
    8,156
    +1
    241
    real go fast.........BANG BANG!!!!!!!!

  3. +1 by:


  4. #3
    GRF + DashPac:) seadoo02xp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    MO
    Posts
    4,559
    +1
    948
    Reid u need this dude!!

  5. #4
    SingTH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Thailand
    Posts
    476
    +1
    9
    Hi Evan,

    Why you sale it?

  6. #5
    GRF + DashPac:) seadoo02xp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    MO
    Posts
    4,559
    +1
    948
    Quote Originally Posted by SingTH View Post
    Hi Evan,

    Why you sale it?
    Because you need one dumri !!!

  7. #6
    Boost addict hotbird's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Southern WI
    Posts
    5,503
    +1
    681
    Looks familiar. Haha

    If only it was 2 inches bigger. Hehe

  8. #7
    GRF + DashPac:) seadoo02xp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    MO
    Posts
    4,559
    +1
    948
    If only they made a larger one

  9. #8

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    California
    Posts
    1,553
    +1
    130
    so what exactly does the display do? Is this a piece that goes with another piece? I'm motec retarded so help me out.

  10. #9
    GRF + DashPac:) seadoo02xp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    MO
    Posts
    4,559
    +1
    948
    It will display any data from a Motec ecu. Or if you add sensors directly to it through any of its inputs you can monitor those as well. You can wire in a GPS antenna . Basically anything you want you can do with it. You can get display creator for it and make any display or function you can dream of.

  11. #10

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    California
    Posts
    1,553
    +1
    130
    Quote Originally Posted by seadoo02xp View Post
    It will display any data from a Motec ecu. Or if you add sensors directly to it through any of its inputs you can monitor those as well. You can wire in a GPS antenna . Basically anything you want you can do with it. You can get display creator for it and make any display or function you can dream of.
    that's badass, thanks for the explanation

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Motec C125 Color Display
    By ABBOTT in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-28-2016, 10:59 PM
  2. FS Motec C125
    By seadoo02xp in forum Sea Doo Classifieds
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-15-2015, 12:59 PM
  3. FS Motec C125
    By seadoo02xp in forum Yamaha Classifieds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-15-2015, 10:26 AM
  4. Motec Display Creator Demo!!
    By seadoo02xp in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: 08-03-2015, 08:51 AM
  5. FS Motec C125 Color Display
    By seadoo02xp in forum Sea Doo Classifieds
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 01-04-2015, 02:50 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •