Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Footstraps product review FREE

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_20140922_182621849.jpg 
Views:	307 
Size:	53.9 KB 
ID:	351194Hi,
    I'm Dan. I have been riding and racing snowmobiles, and watercraft since 1974. I really got into the watercraft racing in 1993. I have as much success as the next guy. As many failures if not more. I've developed plenty of products for my racers over the years and don't really like sharing the good stuff that works. Not Good for business. Any way in 1998 a buddy said try my footwedges, I said {HA} I don't need no pussy pads. WE had identical ski's 1998 xpl, still have mine. WE switched skis and rode [WE ride Lake Erie]. After 10 min we stopped and I said, I didn't even use them things what a waste of money. When I got back on my ski I noticed that my feet were searching for something to hold onto. Since this was at the High point of my racing career, I knew I needed them. First it was footwedges on the outside then on the inside then stack them up. wow This made racing fun.