Thread: Ipod Nano

Ipod Nano

Anyone know anything about these things? I bought one for my GF but she refused to accept it as a random gift, so i decided to keep it for myself. Im not a computer expert, but i think im figuring it out.

Can i d/l songs via morpheus or kazaa and use them on it? or do i have to go to thier site and pay?

+1
    ya i just got one thsi weekend, you can use stolen music if you want, just when you open your itunes software just go to add file to library and find the location of your downloaded music and select whatever files you want to put into itunes and then update your ipod, and your set

OMG DONT USE KAZAA!!! Just use bit torrent, its so much faster! And no spyware.... Edonkey is a good peer to peer filesharer, and its still ok after the lawsuit.

snag this client - http://www.utorrent.com/

and use this page to find the torrents - http://www.mininova.org/
    it doesnt matter where you find the torrent, micro torrent will always be your client.

If you want a good program to name your songs get Music Brainz Tagger - http://musicbrainz.org/

Sometimes I start to feel bad about warez, but then I listen to a song about how much money a singer has (thats all any rapper sings about anymore) and I feel all warm and fuzzy again...

Nonstop, all day, everyday. 01xdime's Avatar
    I've been using Bearshare without any issues but i guess thats mostly people's opinions. I think i've got my self the mother of all portable toys this christmas. I got a PSP with a 4 GIG hard drive and extended life battery, FM modulator, USB transfer cable, software, car charger, and house charger. I have 373 songs on it, tons of pictures, a PWC video, backgrounds, and i've only used half of my hard drive capacity. I also have Need for speed most wanted and Socom fireteam bravo.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	dscn0189_620.jpg 
Views:	48 
Size:	380.2 KB 
ID:	1833   Click image for larger version.