Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    GP1300's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Houston,Tx
    Posts
    54

    Commercial Tiny Tach

    anyone running a commercial tiny tach?i just ordered one but i was wondering how to set it up for an 07 gp1300r.i dont know the pulse sequence in the 1300's.anyone know how i need to set it up?


  2. #2
    My son (mohawk man) jeffsntx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Belton TX
    Posts
    2,598
    +1
    1
    http://greenhulk.net/forums/showthread.php?t=31562

    Read the 2nd paragraph in the first post.

  3. #3
    GP1300's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Houston,Tx
    Posts
    54
    thanks jeffsntx

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. WTB commercial tiny tach
    By 305coco in forum Yamaha Classifieds
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-03-2010, 11:14 AM
  2. FS Good used Commercial Tiny Tach
    By Pale Rider in forum Yamaha Classifieds
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-12-2010, 10:20 PM
  3. WTB Commercial Tiny Tach
    By Adam E. in forum Yamaha Classifieds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-10-2010, 10:00 PM
  4. WTB: Commercial Tiny Tach
    By BLK MAJK in forum Sea Doo Classifieds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-07-2009, 09:26 AM
  5. Commercial Tiny-Tach
    By beerdart in forum Polaris Open Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-29-2007, 07:41 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •