Oil Temp and SC Air Temp High ??? "UPDATE"

Original Post Below:

Oil Temp and SC Air Temp High ???

I have been having an oil problem with my ski and it is now at my local dealer - they were able to read via their software that the oil temp and the sc air temp went high on 3 different times - all three times the rpm was 6800 or higher - which the ski indicated on the dash each time it happened and the rpm was reduced on the ski for about 10 or 15 minutes allowing the temp to go down. The dealer can't seem to find a problem after working with the manufacturer on the phone. The only modifications to the ski are Riva Preformance Filter and Riva Free Flow Exhaust. The three times it happened were all the same day and I took it to the place it was bought that same afternoon. I am not a ski mechanic nor do I know much about the ski - have had 2 strokes in the past. Ski has been great up to this point.

UPDATE as of 09-06-07 (Dealer has 27 hrs labor on the ski as of today) They have more labor hours on it than I have rode it.