how do you winterize a 1999 Seadoo XPL

I would like to know how difficult it is to winterize my 1999 SeadooXPL. I am storing it in a heated garage in Southern Ontario so as long as power interruption doesn't occur i would be ok. I don't want to take that chance and want to winterize for the just in case. i would also like to know if it is necessary to clean the Rave valves as well and if so how to do it. any help would be greatly appreciated. i am new to the sport and love it.

Steps for complete winterization

I will try to list all the steps for you that I do. But consult your manual it lists the details of all the steps...

1. Make sure to tip the ski as far rearward (lift the front) as possible to make sure you get all the water out of the hull.
    2. Make sure all fittings that can get grease are greased
    3. Add fuel stabilizer to your last tank of gas for the season and fog the motor very well after your last ride of the season...Make sure to turn the fuel selector off and give the ski a few quick bursts of throttle to help drain the carbs.
    4. Make sure the hull is completely cleaned out dried and wiped down. (free of moisture) and exterior of ski cleaned and waxed. After the interior and exterior of the ski is ready I'd make sure to tighten the drain plugs...
    5. Make sure to fill the system with antifreeze (use biodegradeable -you don't have to worry about harming the environment next spring), also make sure it is suitable for the temperatoures you get in the winter...dont' thin it out with water too much - and recoup what is left over. When you reattach the hoses that you need to take loose to fill the system when you reattach them some antifreeze will drain out. If you get any inside the hull WIPE IT UP and make sure the HULL is DRY.
    6. Make sure to add some anti freeze to the water box - exhaust