What makes the Seadoo "lean" into turns?

Hey guys, I'm mechanically inclined (I'm actually a mechanic, lol, stupid I know...) but I'm a real Seadoo newbie who's trying to learn fast. This site is sure helping!

Something I've never understood is this: What feature of the Seadoo is it that makes it lean into turns? I sure love the handling of the new Seadoos. It's like a sport bike (something I'm a little more familiar with) on water! I ask partly out of curiosity, and partly because I'm thinking of removing the OPAS, but don't want to if this is what makes the Seadoo turn so nicely.

Waterford, Michigan
    Kinda off topic, but how do you like the rive grate? Any increase/decrease in speed? Better hook-up? Thinking of getting one for my g/f ski. I sold my ski Getting a new one for me this summer hopefully, but wanted to ride the SHO and X first. In the mean time I tweak on hers.

Worcester MA
    Riding in a straight line the pump output pushes the ski forward. Just like a car when the gas it floored the ass end sinks and the front end goes up.

Now when the energy of the pump output it drawn off of the center of the keel (drawn onto its roll axis) the back end of the ski pushes in that in the opposite direction in which the water is being pushed. With forward momentum and the force of the pump over a period of time (milliseconds) of course depending on the speed of the craft and angle or the pump output will determine much the ski will roll to compensate for the change in the direction of the pump output energy.

In short the direction of the pump output forces the backend of the ski to roll, that roll is tranfered to the length of the hull. Once the the direction of the pump output is return to nuetral the ski will try to right itself to once again return to nuetral buoyancy.

The pump output is our rudder.

the attached pict is the Stennis doing a snap roll at high speed.