Just thought I would post up some pics for all of you haters

Here are some pics of me at Northwestern for a football camp where I was offerd a full scholarship....I have been thinking about how some of you came acroos to me and it pretty much pissed me off...And by the way, on the rosters they cant post you as a new member untill you have your high school diploma in hand...Yes i graduated early, but I will not receive my diploma untill the regular graduation date...My freind Justin Boren graduated first early first semester (only had to take 2 6 weeks) and got his diploma in ahnd early that is why he is listed on Michigans new member roster...
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	dsc00018_141.jpg 
Views:	92 
Size:	1.76 MB 
ID:	3124   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	dsc00025_174.jpg 
Views:	56 
Size:	1.66 MB 
ID:	3125   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	dsc00026_622.jpg 
Views:	54 
Size:	1.74 MB 
ID:	3126   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	dsc00032_802.jpg 
Views:	61 
Size:	1.73 MB 
ID:	3127  

Totally: Hey dude, I don`t see the water bucket in your hand? only J/King haha, excellent bro! academics pay off, do what you like , it will def take you places, Good Luck bro!

Thanks PR...yeah I am going to get into Construction Management as my major...Boren is also taking the same course...once we get out of college we are going to take over his dads bussiness together. He and I work with his dad over the summer all the time...

Man them Offraod Dump trucks are fun when you are being pulled behind them off road on a sled in the snow going 40!

you know, I've never said anything out of the way to you but what you've posted here and on another thread sounds to me like your saying that some people should be nicer to you because your big. Man that is a bad way to feel/think.

BTW, over here your only 2 1/2 inches tall and it makes no difference to me how big you are over there.