Newbie Here Sayin whats up

Hey guys whats up, I'm a newbie when it comes to waverunners but hoping ot learn a little here. I've been lurking the Riva forums and was glad to find an RXP Forum. I should be picking up my ski soon and was wondering if you guys had any advice for a new first time owner. I've never had a ski before and think I may have jumped in with both feet with the RXP I mean what other choice is there!!

So I'm open to any advice or experiances that you guys think will help. Thank ans see you around the boards

Get the OPAS Block-offs dane as soon as possible, makes a big difference in the Ski.

+1
    Glad you came by, you'll learn a lot from these guys.

First, don't call it a waverunner. That's Yamaha, JeiSki is Kawasaki. Sea Doo's are called Sea Doo.

This is your first ski, but is the the first time on the water?

+1
    Welcome to the board!

OPAS blockoffs are a must, as is a intake grate.

Quote Originally Posted by miketrin
    Glad you came by, you'll learn a lot from these guys.

First, don't call it a waverunner. That's Yamaha, JeiSki is Kawasaki. Sea Doo's are called Sea Doo.

This is your first ski, but is the the first time on the water?