Who is REALLY good at rebuilding precision pumps, and won't rape me on price???

I need a pump rebuilt, more specifically, a 158mm Yamaha Skat Magnum E-75 Pump with a Ti Driveshaft... Not a cheap pump... So I want to make sure I send it to someone good. I do engines, not pumps. I dont have a press for one, and I tried to rebuild a pump once, and it didnt go well, So I need assistance.

I've worked with 4-stroke forced induction low displacement engines for about a decade now, but this is my first fortee into watercraft. So being unable to follow

Rule #1: "If you want a job done right, do it yourself"
    Amendment #1a: "If you are not experienced in the job, it is allowable to secure an expert in the field and compensate them accordingly to act in your stead"

Unfortunatly regardarding pumps, I have zero experience, and the last one I tried to build had watercooled barings if you know what I mean, haha.

So please any recomendations?? Who rebuilds pumps that does TOP NOTCH work? Or does anyone do this on the side, and does a large wolume? I find you get the best work from home garage mechanics who specialize in one field. Or send it to WFO Maybe? If you see this WFO, PM me with a rough estimate, as I have no clue, real rough is fine, just anything. The pump is in exellent shape, but the bearings have run with low, to no grease. They had water on them when I pulled the cap, and are pretty sluggish. They still feel tight, so a possible grease injection could salvage them, Or I may just replace them, but I need someone that knows pumps to look at it, and go through it for me, so I turn to my friends, the GreenHulk community for advice, Thanks guys!!.