Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Need to learn about pwc

alright everyone i am a student in high school and i just cant get enough of waverunners/jetskis/seadoos. I have 3 different 1s im only 17 never did any mods to any of them. I have had a 1100 raider a 97 gtx and now i have 08 wake that i got for my brother (skyline99K) and i bday. We love the wake cant get enough of the speed and handling on the vts. itching to go wakeboarding already. ok so i got 1 year left of high skool and was wondering how is the pwc industry working. I never modded a pwc before but would like to start. People who own companys can u give any advice im addicted to my ski. How many pwc sell a year if anyone knows? umm... how much do u business owners get paid yearly cuz im thinking as doing this a profession. ik its personal so if u can pm me that would b great if not o well jsut trying to get some number. i might want to go skool to be a engineer mechanic for wave runners or in some feild like that. any shop owners please chime in. any mechanics out there wut did u do to get started. im dying to learn everything. I c wut hallpass has done and its very impressive and hes a few years younger than me. i want to learn how to rebuild engines. What did every one do to get started????????? jerry if u can give me some info since this is ur site and its is amazing and i c how u somewut started and own a pwc business that would be great. Also island racing if u can take part in this also cuz ik ur from port washington and i live in plainview i would love to c how stuff works. i love to learn bout pwcs.

thanks justin
    Last edited by jcoop421; 05-15-2008 at 06:12 PM.

Greenhulk Grasshopah (DRC) HallPass's Avatar
    +1
    I personally..

took one thing off, looked at it tooked another thing off, looked at it took another thing off and posted inbetween things on this site.