Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    cheatin' piston popper addicted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    north jersey
    Posts
    6,188
    +1
    176

    FREE 4 tec block for mock up

    threw a rod. bare block only. no mounts, head, ect. the one seen in my conversion thread. I'm just passing it on. just pay shipping.


  2. #2
    My son (mohawk man) jeffsntx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Belton TX
    Posts
    2,598
    +1
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by addicted View Post
    threw a rod. bare block only. no mounts, head, ect. the one seen in my conversion thread. I'm just passing it on. just pay shipping.
    That would have made life a WHOLE lot easier for me.

  3. #3
    Hydrotoys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Mesa, AZ
    Posts
    16,712
    +1
    85
    I need the front and side block mounts. Does it have those? Actually, if it does, I only need them and the bolts.

  4. #4
    cheatin' piston popper addicted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    north jersey
    Posts
    6,188
    +1
    176
    no mounts. sorry. I had to pull them off my motor. . . witch reminds me. I need to torque those

    This is a bare as bare can be block. I dont even think there are more than 3 screws holding the 2 halves together.

  5. #5
    cheatin' piston popper addicted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    north jersey
    Posts
    6,188
    +1
    176
    Gone!

  6. #6
    captain obvious Lurker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Visalia, Ca
    Posts
    2,316
    Quote Originally Posted by Hydrotoys View Post
    I need the front and side block mounts. Does it have those? Actually, if it does, I only need them and the bolts.
    I might have an extra set sitting in a box, you want me to take a look?

  7. #7
    Hydrotoys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Mesa, AZ
    Posts
    16,712
    +1
    85
    Yeah, see what you got. I'll only need them for the matrix sizing.

  8. #8
    800AMSOIL4U's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Morgan Hill, CA
    Posts
    5,024
    +1
    132
    Quote Originally Posted by Hydrotoys View Post
    I need the front and side block mounts. Does it have those? Actually, if it does, I only need them and the bolts.

    I have them for you. You can use them for your mock up. I will send them down with your other items.

  9. #9
    captain obvious Lurker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Visalia, Ca
    Posts
    2,316
    Quote Originally Posted by 800AMSOIL4U View Post
    I have them for you. You can use them for your mock up. I will send them down with your other items.

  10. #10

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Lexington, Ky
    Posts
    1,656
    Man... I could have used this! Snooze you loose I guess. I need this badly for my boat build, would have made things SO much easier. The motor mounts are angled different than in a GPR, and Im having to have the mounts custom made.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-29-2012, 03:28 PM
  2. WTB NEED a 4 tec block, also have a damaged 4 tec block for sale!!
    By wisconsin_quat in forum Sea Doo Classifieds
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-28-2010, 01:03 AM
  3. WTB: complete 4-tec S/C set up for conversion
    By jeffsntx in forum Sea Doo Classifieds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-24-2008, 09:30 AM
  4. wtb damaged 4tec block for gprxp fitting
    By chuck in forum Conversion Skis Classifieds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-09-2007, 07:52 PM
  5. How to test the OPAS Blocks for water??
    By Totallyblown in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-03-2006, 12:08 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •