Please i need help and im new in this faq with my gp1300r 03 spark????????

Hi to evrybody i need help, after cleaning my injeccion and putin it very correctly again in its place i start my gpr and it seems that one of the cylinders is not recieving the correct spark or electricity. i have checked out all the electricity box all the cables and evrything i removed, no code error, no warning no nothing.but a baby could recognise that there is to much vibration and the engine is not making its normal noise please i have changed the 3 sparks and checked out all electricity cables testing them an it carrys on please if somebody could help me or recognise the problem ansewer me as soon as posible thankyou...........and please help me if you can soorry about my english im spanish
    Last edited by RAY82; 08-12-2008 at 03:48 PM.

+1
    Welcome to the forum

Were you having the same problem before you "cleaned your injection" ?

Go back over everything you touched and hopefully you will find it.

help im going crazy

hi thanks very much,no i didnt have this problem before and im going crfazy checking it out and everything seems ok but i still have the problem

THE PLATE MAN JIM'S PERFORMANCE's Avatar
    +1
    One way to narrow it down is leave the spark plug wire on cylinder 1 and take the spark plug wires out of cylinder 2 and 3 out and ground them start the engine and see if it runs. If it runs then take 1 out and put 2 on and try again then with 3 by checking one cylinder at a time you will narrow which cylinder is the problem when you have the spark plug wire on that cylinder and it does not start or barley runs. Once you find which one it is then you need to see if you are loosing spark or you lost fuel, Being you did not have the problem before you cleaned the injectors.

it still vibrating to much and making another noise