Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Thread: Rotax Racing

Rotax Racing

Man everytime it comes up Mark will post on something, He gets bashed. Everyone forgets he was the leading man in SEADOO HI po. for a while. I have been around 2 bad deals with him. Well i think both stemed from Franks ski. But many have had bad deals. Outhers love him. EVERY ski that has had the work done in what ever TIME frame. Has ran top notch. I think much good info cad come from Mark. And all bad blood aside we all could use his info. Would be nice if all the bad trash talking could go. No offience But I would not have Mark work on my boat. But I do all my own work. I worked on cars for a living for 10 years. But if i need info He is still someone I would turn 2. Just my .02.

P.S. Frank I dont blame you for your anger. But its never gonn get you what your after. SORRY. It sux.

+1
    Too funny!

Kev, when are you going to get a new boat?

LOL.... Kevin

You and I know that Frank will never let up until he gets his money back. Which will probably be never.

From what I've seen Mark has a ton of knowledge and is helpful to the board in that respect. Lots of good info does come from him and I think he's trying to change and start over fresh. From what I've seen on Powertech's ski it's flying and so far no major issues other then a piston/ring problem from the factory. I'm sure there are many other happy people also.... Mark develops lots of good products for these ski's and I personally have no issues with him.

For info YES he knows his stuff from what I've seen and read on here for the past few years.

I've heard all kind of good and bad things.... just like every car dealership, jet ski mechanic....you get the good and the bad. Your not going to make everyone 100% happy all the time.