gpr1200 2000 model

hi guys lookin for some help just put a new intermediate shaft and new drive shaft on my ski and now it wont start put a brand new battery on it turning over and getting a spark but seems to be no fuel getting through as plugs are dry how do i test to see if fuel is reaching the plugs or have i missed something, could it be the fuel filter as the manual said you can blow through it one way but not the other and on mine you can blow both ways? any simplified help would be appreciated as im quite new to the mechanicals of skis!
    Thanks guys.

If the engine turns over and won't start? you can check the fuses on your electrical box.

+1
    verify you have the carb fuel lines on correct and they aren't reversed

thanks guys i will give your suggestions a try.

Work out what you did to get to the shafts that may have had an effect (I expect you moved the engine forward to get to the intermediate housing). Did you pull any feed lines from the carbs, if so, did you put them back on the right way. It doesn't sound electrics if you're getting a good spark to all 3 plugs, so I'd look to fuel. Did you squeeze any lines under brackets. If it ran before but doesn't now, look to what you may have done, before looking at other potential problems.

hi pauladave i did as you said it was running ok before i changed shafts but how do i actually confirm the fuel is getting to the carbs,if i take the fuel pipe off at the carb and turn the engine over should fuel come out the pipe or is there there another way i should do it? thanks