Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: remap ecu

  1. #1
    pjsc823's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Biloxi miss
    Posts
    135

    remap ecu

    Can anyone remap a 185hp ecu to change to 215hp?


  2. #2
    Dirty Sanchez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Northern Virginia
    Posts
    1,038
    just purchase a 215 ecu. I don't beleive a 185 has enough memory to re-program properly

  3. #3
    Water4fire's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    New Braunfels TX.
    Posts
    10,071
    +1
    790
    Quote Originally Posted by Dirty Sanchez View Post
    just purchase a 215 ecu. I don't beleive a 185 has enough memory to re-program properly
    yep as they charge $580 us to do it!

  4. #4
    pjsc823's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Biloxi miss
    Posts
    135
    wow thats alot.....................

  5. #5
    Dirty Sanchez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Northern Virginia
    Posts
    1,038
    not that much. new a/m ecu 1000-1200. that half price. pm sent

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. remap ecu to 8800
    By primorxp in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 04-18-2011, 07:22 PM
  2. FS 2010 RXT-X with remapped ECU
    By eric1238 in forum Sea Doo 4Tec Skis
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 02-10-2011, 10:44 PM
  3. remap ecu for rxt260
    By abie_lah in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-26-2010, 06:18 PM
  4. Remapping(reflashing) vs Programable ECU
    By Hooah_Killer in forum Kawasaki PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 04-23-2009, 07:46 AM
  5. stock p-x with remapped ecu??
    By baba850r in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 12-27-2008, 08:34 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •