Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Dr Len's Son MaxMike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Barnegat Bay, NJ/ Bergen County, NJ
    Posts
    513

    Anyone Ever Get Error 1305 When Installing a Program??? Need Help for this Error!

    I was trying to install the Print Shop 22 Deluxe on my computers. I keep getting a message when I install saying, "Error 1305. Error reading from file C:\Program Files\The Print Shop 22\Collections\PT040409.btc." I use this program for making posters and other projects and kinda need this on my computer. Have tried installing on Dell XPS 410 and HP Pavilion dv2000t and get same error. Thanks for any help!


  2. #2
    King_Of_Fun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Catawba Island, Ohio
    Posts
    2,703
    You might try ask.com and Error 1305 Print Shop 22. There are lots of matches.

    Here's one:

    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/in...8140951AAnyte5

    Hope it helps.

    ... Ron

  3. #3
    Prohibido usuario
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Jerry's guest bedroom
    Posts
    3,469
    +1
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by King_Of_Fun View Post
    You might try ask.com and Error 1305 Print Shop 22. There are lots of matches.

    Here's one:

    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/in...8140951AAnyte5

    Hope it helps.

    ... Ron
    Way to link him to his own question.

  4. #4
    Quote Originally Posted by NCHeel View Post
    Way to link him to his own question.
    LOL

  5. #5
    100 MILES OF HEAVEN AND I AM SMACK IN THE MIDDLE KEYZBUM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    JUST NORTH OF CUBA-- FL,KEYS
    Posts
    2,556
    +1
    39
    Quote Originally Posted by NCHeel View Post
    Way to link him to his own question.
    that what i found yesterday too
    i was like ,mike and mike...1 day ago ,,,,got to be the same
    mattman

  6. #6
    Dr Len's Son MaxMike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Barnegat Bay, NJ/ Bergen County, NJ
    Posts
    513
    Quote Originally Posted by KEYZBUM View Post
    that what i found yesterday too
    i was like ,mike and mike...1 day ago ,,,,got to be the same
    mattman
    yea. that is my question on yahoo answers and nothing helpful yet

  7. #7
    King_Of_Fun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Catawba Island, Ohio
    Posts
    2,703
    Just curious, did you follow the procedure that was identified?

    http://support.broderbund.com/fix.as...0992&printer=1

    Where did it fail in that procedure?... Ron

  8. #8
    Dr Len's Son MaxMike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Barnegat Bay, NJ/ Bergen County, NJ
    Posts
    513
    it will go through the microsoft .net install, but after I select custom installation and choose what i want, it stops after about 2 minutes with the error

  9. #9
    axgrider73's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Southeast Ohio
    Posts
    2,059
    Good ole Vista.

    The good news is that Windows 7 is out in beta. The bad news is it probably wont be any better.

  10. #10
    The ski's have taken a "backseat" to the Corvette DarthAWM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Odessa, TX
    Posts
    5,364
    Quote Originally Posted by axgrider73 View Post
    Good ole Vista.

    The good news is that Windows 7 is out in beta. The bad news is it probably wont be any better.
    Are they gonna call it Mojave?

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Anyone ever get a code 119? (09 FX Cruiser SHO)
    By GGG in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-04-2015, 09:10 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-20-2015, 10:28 PM
  3. Anyone ever get a message on their Vtech "MAPTUNER LOCKED"??
    By boostedgta in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-04-2014, 03:04 PM
  4. Need help navigating this web site, can anyone help?
    By rjcapo02 in forum Polaris Open Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-24-2014, 08:09 AM
  5. just installed GH box.....need help!
    By pet in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-05-2008, 06:43 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •