Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    krispaintballz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Kenosha, WI
    Posts
    2,978

    WTB: Yahama start/stop switch

    I need one working or not. I really just need the ends off the wiring harness. Need them for a project.


  2. #2
    john zigler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    WI
    Posts
    2,545
    +1
    33
    hi again kris.

    i have good ones here on hand. 60.00 + s&h for a complete assy.

    sory, no abd ones, or jsut any ends right now.

  3. #3
    krispaintballz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Kenosha, WI
    Posts
    2,978
    Thanks john,
    Sounds good, if you get a bad one let me know.

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Lindenhurst, IL
    Posts
    2,242
    I might have one? I'll check the box later

  5. #5
    mrbtd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Lindenhurst, Illinois, United States
    Posts
    4,309
    +1
    2
    Kris - I have the stuff to do weatherpac connections if it will help.

    http://www.waytekwire.com/weatherpack.htm

    I used them for my conversion.

  6. #6
    Flying Scotsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    IllINOIS
    Posts
    6,514
    +1
    4
    Kris what do you need I have a start stop switch and wires from a Tigershark.

  7. #7
    krispaintballz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Kenosha, WI
    Posts
    2,978
    I am using a seadoo start stop switch, but i need to connect it into my yamaha wiring. So, I am going to splice the wires to yamaha connectors, shrink wrap them, then it would look more factory and easy plug and play.

  8. #8
    krispaintballz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Kenosha, WI
    Posts
    2,978
    Quote Originally Posted by mrbtd View Post
    Kris - I have the stuff to do weatherpac connections if it will help.

    http://www.waytekwire.com/weatherpack.htm

    I used them for my conversion.

    Good idea but I dont want to splice the other side just incase I want to go back to the stock system.

  9. #9
    Flying Scotsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    IllINOIS
    Posts
    6,514
    +1
    4
    If all the plugs are the same you can have it.

  10. #10
    Flying Scotsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    IllINOIS
    Posts
    6,514
    +1
    4

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. WTB: Sea Doo SP (95') Start Stop Switch ASAP
    By Hybrid AWD in forum Sea Doo Classifieds
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-28-2012, 09:00 AM
  2. Wtb start stop switch
    By cmherrera in forum Kawasaki Classifieds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-01-2009, 01:48 AM
  3. wtb kawi start stop switch
    By gzk in forum Kawasaki Classifieds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-30-2009, 04:11 PM
  4. WTB Start/Stop switch for 2000 Ultra150.
    By OutlawGPR in forum Kawasaki Classifieds
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-06-2008, 08:13 PM
  5. WTB: UMI start/stop, VTS switch housing
    By mxl16 in forum Sea Doo Classifieds
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-23-2008, 04:30 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •