Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    Northeast Rally/Freeride to support Mason Waddle fund...!!!

    The Adirondack Jetski Club (AJC) & The AWA are pleased to announce that proceeds raised at the Northeast Rally/Freeride will be donated to http://www.masonsfuture.org/ ...Both the AJC & AWA ask for your help in terms of supporting a fallen riders young son...!!!

    Although attendees need not spend a penny at the event - everything is FREE - from event participation, to the cook out, & even the free raffle which includes a Kawasaki Jet Ski, along with a boat load of products from our stalwart sponsors...!!!

    Yet every dollar we raise in the form of a second pay raffle - or via donation, will in turn be donated to Mason's Fund, & the Fulton County Sheriffs rescue dog program...!!!

    Very special thanks to all the event sponsors...!!!

    Monster Energy Drink - Is sending the "Monster Army" to support the event http://www.monsterenergy.com/ ...The big rig & all - will be making the trip from NY city to saturate attendees in true Monster style...Pallets of Monster Energy Drink, their BBQ trailer will also be providing burgers & hot dogs, swag hand outs, Monster ping pong tables, along with other cool Monster activities...Thank you to Monster for their support - the Monster Army is sure to help make this one Monster of a weekend...!!!

    Hydro-Turf - The best http://www.hydroturf.com pads & seat/chin pad covers in the industry...!!!

    Island Racing - IR specializes in conversion ski's like RXPX/GPR's......No job to big, or small for http://www.islandracing.net - If you live in the Northeast - contact Carl at IR...!!

    Comfort Inn Lake Placid & Lake Placid Hojo's - Has dontaed a fantastic package for the FREE raffle...!!! A free weekend get away in the heart of the Adirondack Mountains...!!!
    www.comfortinnonlakeplacid.com
    www.lakeplacidhojos.com

    No Magic Neon - A must visit http://www.nomagicneon.com for those who ride on the street...!!!

    Liquid Militia - The AJC loves LM clothing - please continue to show www.­liquidmilitia.­com our support...!!!

    Highroller Customs - to debut it's new http://highroller-customs.com/jetski/ stunt hull at the event...!!!

    IPONE OIL - One of our 03 SXR has only run IPONE - it's still running the stock spark plugs from delivery of the ski......The AJC loves http://www.ipone.com ......Why use any other oil...???

    Car Cover Kingdom - Top shelf covers http://www.carcoverkingdom.com/pwc.php for all your needs...!!!

    Jetty Jumpers - If you would like to attend a JJ event around NYC, contact http://www.jettyjumpers.com - quality riding, with some quality people...!!!

    Jettribe - Wayne from the AJC is an authorized dealer - pick out what you want http://www.jettribe.com & get in on our annual order...!!!

    PWC Graphics - Get your beaver on - Mike from http://www.pwcgraphics.com/proddetail.asp?prod=ajc designed our logo - & sells ACJ decals exclusively...!!!

    Batter Blaster - The official breakfast of the AJC - http://www.batterblaster.com CT Inferno chapter sanctioned..!!!

    Jet Works - Art is the man...!!! Black Jack carbs & flow control valves - http://www.jetworks.net two AJC favorites...!!!

    Blowsion - Need I say any more http://www.blowsion.com Thanks John...!!!

    Worx Racing - If you don't think Worx racing components are great products - I'll put the stock ride plate back on the Octane so you can feel the pain of high speed poor handeling - ya, it hurts...!!! http://www.worxusa.com

    Trinity Composites - Wanna drool - click here...!!! http://www.trinitycomposites.com

    Jet Pilot - Great gear - we are big fans of the nylon side entry vest...!!! http://www.jetpilot.com

    UMI Racing - Pitch those stock bars & buy the real thing...!!! http://www.umiracing.com

    Impros - Dave can fix your chunked impeller http://www.impros.com & pitch it better than new...!!!

    Fluid Film - A great product for any shop http://www.fluidfilmsalesusa.com - even a shade tree one...!!!

    MSD - A must for a mod'ed ski http://www.msdpowersports.com unless you like pinging off the rev limiter...!!!

    ADA Racing - Makers of the best cylinder head http://www.adaracing.com on the market...!!!

    Hot Products - Used by the pro's, http://www.hotproductsusa.com like Island Racing & Macc Racing...!!!

    Macc Racing - Hidh quality products, services, http://www.maccracing.com & people - Thanx to Chris & Rachel...!!!

    Cometic Gasket - If you rebuild http://www.cometicgasket.com use what the pro's - Macc Racing & Island Racing use...!!!

    R&D Performance - An industry leader http://www.rd-performance.com/ in pwc performance...!!!

    Wat Con - RJ is a wizard http://www.watcon.com/ & he offers great products...!!!

    Riva Motorsports - Speak to Seth in sales - tell him you are from the AJC http://www.rivamotorsports.com - pricing better than the "racer" gets...!!!

    The AWA - Support those who defend your sport http://www.awahq.org...!!!

    k38watersafety - Support those who train first responders http://www.k38watersafety.com...!!!

    U.S. Coast Guard - Thank you from the AJC http://www.uscg.org for keeping our waterways & country safe...!!!

    Kawasaki Motor Corporation - The only OEM to offer AJC event support http://www.kawasaki.com...!!!

    The AJC Family & Friends - None of this could be done with out any one of you http://www.adirondackjetskiclub.com - a great group of people - Thanks to you all...!!!
    __________________

    Northeast Rally/Freeride - June 13 & 14
    http://www.pwctoday.com/showthread.php?t=202555
    Last edited by ko2; 03-13-2009 at 10:31 PM.


Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 40
    Last Post: 06-16-2010, 09:04 PM
  2. AJC 2009 Northeast Rally/Freeride T-Shirts!!!
    By The Wayniac in forum Northeast
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-10-2009, 03:14 PM
  3. 2009 AWA/AJC Northeast PWC Rally/Freeride
    By ko2 in forum Northeast
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 03-24-2009, 11:01 PM
  4. AWA/AJC 2008 Northeast PWC Rally/Freeride
    By ko2 in forum Northeast
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 07-02-2008, 01:44 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •