Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1

    dynotune sensors

    Can I use dynotune sensors with my lm-1 logger? I need to know what voltage they put out? my lm-1 works with 1-5v. I cant find the specs on the dynotune sensors.

    Thanks


  2. #2
    Site Admin Green Hulk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Morgan City, LA
    Posts
    36,398
    +1
    2,524
    If you are talking about the 02 sensors used with the LM-1, LM-2 and LC-2 Innovate wide band air/fuel gauges then you can buy the 02 sensors from your local auto parts store.... CHEAP!

    Innovate charges $78 for replacement 02 sensors.

    I just picked up a new one at my local Advance Auto Parts for $51.99

    Bosch part number is 17014
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Dsc_0379.jpg 
Views:	40 
Size:	202.2 KB 
ID:	121339  

  3. #3
    shhr's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Springfield,TN
    Posts
    2,546
    +1
    311
    now that is good to know

  4. #4
    Actually the lm-1 will log 5 other items from any sensor that outputs 0-5v I have the a/f sensor. I want cabin temperature,EGT,Boost, and intake temp sensors.

    Thanks for the info though that is good to know...

  5. #5
    SHOBiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Wylie, Texas
    Posts
    3,577
    Quote Originally Posted by allstar71 View Post
    Actually the lm-1 will log 5 other items from any sensor that outputs 0-5v I have the a/f sensor. I want cabin temperature,EGT,Boost, and intake temp sensors.

    Thanks for the info though that is good to know...

    I am using Innovates sensors for all of this with a LC-1 and DL-32. I added a TC-4 as well.

    {cough} still waiting for the RD fuel pressure adapter

  6. #6
    Site Admin Green Hulk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Morgan City, LA
    Posts
    36,398
    +1
    2,524
    Quote Originally Posted by SHOBiz View Post

    {cough} still waiting for the RD fuel pressure adapter
    Checking on this for you right now Dave!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. AFR(Dynotune) Sensor
    By Raventech in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-31-2010, 06:55 AM
  2. How To: Install RR ECU after the knock sensor update 04 RXP
    By Green Hulk in forum Sea Doo How To & FAQs
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-14-2008, 12:13 PM
  3. Tip over sensor?
    By nitro rxp in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-02-2005, 12:23 PM
  4. Temp sensors
    By USS RXT in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-29-2005, 07:12 PM
  5. Latch & Knock Sensor Recall
    By rxp_boy in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-01-2005, 04:01 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •