Need advise 2006 RXP

I used to have Kawasaki's (ultra 150 and 1100 zxi) for years and moved away from the lake, well I have come back to my hometown and I have been jonesing for a new ski. I ran across a 2006 RXP from a local dealer with 30 hrs on it for $5800+ a bs doc fee of $200. Is that a very good deal?
    Also I am new to the 4 stroke game, I bought the RIVA ceramic bearings and the metal washers to replace the ones on it. I am having my local dealer put those on now before I put the ski into the water.
    My questions are is there anything that I need to do with a 4 stroke that is different than my 2 stroke ski's?
    How much faster is the 06 rxp than the Ultra 150? I thought that the Ultra 150 was pretty damn fast.
    Thanks for answering my newbie questions.
    ben

Quote Originally Posted by bsc819 View Post
    I used to have Kawasaki's (ultra 150 and 1100 zxi) for years and moved away from the lake, well I have come back to my hometown and I have been jonesing for a new ski. I ran across a 2006 RXP from a local dealer with 30 hrs on it for $5800+ a bs doc fee of $200. Is that a very good deal?
    Also I am new to the 4 stroke game, I bought the RIVA ceramic bearings and the metal washers to replace the ones on it. I am having my local dealer put those on now before I put the ski into the water.
    My questions are is there anything that I need to do with a 4 stroke that is different than my 2 stroke ski's?
    How much faster is the 06 rxp than the Ultra 150? I thought that the Ultra 150 was pretty damn fast.
    Thanks for answering my newbie questions.
    ben
    Sea Doos are faster than everything else on the water (stock) i'm pretty sure if you line them all up the RXP is the quickest except for the x models.

You should see around 70mph.

Quote Originally Posted by cj123 View Post
    You should see around 70mph.