Angry msx 110 got fuel got spark no crank, whats wrong

i have a msx 110 turbo and the interface system was burn up i had another ski so i pulled its interface and fixed the problem, but it doesn't crank whats going, on when i crank it it has a check engine light but i don't have a machine to hook to it, can you help me i would like to ride my daughter around this summer but i can't afford a shop to look at it.

anyone have any ideas, i don't know much about pwc's but im a mechanic for honda, so if you were able to throw something at me i would most likely understand.

Click avatar for tech links/info, donation request K447's Avatar
    +1
    Quote Originally Posted by chrisjaydenseth View Post
    i have a msx 110 turbo and the interface system was burn up i had another ski so i pulled its interface and fixed the problem,

but it doesn't crank whats going, on when i crank it it has a check engine light but I don't have a machine to hook to it...
    Welcome to the Hulk

Click here for the Polaris Service manual.

Were you able to solve your fuel pump problem?

What is the service history of this machine?

Was the battery ever hooked up backwards?

What exactly is it doing, and not doing?
    Does the starter motor turn the engine over?

Do you have spark?

Is the battery new, and well charged?
    The battery must deliver over 10.5 volts while cranking, or the engine will not be able to start.

It is normal for the red lamp on the NGI display to flash when the engine is started.
    Do you also see a Check Engine text message on the display?

Once you get it running, be sure to check the other common maintenance issues with the Weber motors.

Unhappy