Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

+1

What do you think?

So my ski is still in transit! here is my part list can anyone fill me in on what i am missing or dont need. i went around the forum to find what works best this looks like the best list so far... thought??? if something i need give me the link... PLEASE AND THANK YOU!!!!! ( I Will be using this ski on Ocean Water only) FL KEYS

1. have dealership do throttle recall

2. RIVA D-PLATE

3. RIVA CAT TEMP CHIP

4. R & D intake grate

5. R & D Ride Plate

6. R & D carbon fiber reinforment inlet kit

7. RIVA GPR Pump Seal kit

8. RIVA GPR Trim Tabs

????? THINKS? SUGGES??????

STICKERS

I knew some people in highschool that had some honda ricers..... and they claim every sticker was 5 hp... LMAO JK bro... just trying to get my posts up... lol

Its better to burn out than fade away christian79's Avatar
    I am new to this section (I came from the Polaris section) but this is what I have found.

RIVA D-PLATE ( Do a search either the Riva or R&D is better for the 1300)

RIVA CAT TEMP CHIP (This is just a resistor but the chip easier)

R & D intake grate (Get a double bar or the forum's SS)

R & D Ride Plate (People seem to prefer Jims FF version of the stock plate)

R & D carbon fiber reinforcement inlet kit (305COCO makes a great kit I have 2!!!)

RIVA GPR Pump Seal kit (The kit is easier than 5200/4200 but people do both)

Good luck and have fun

+1
    R & D intake grate (Get a double bar or the forum's SS) are you referring to

SS 800 Grate that is on sale for 299.00??? this is the best choice?

Its better to burn out than fade away christian79's Avatar